Full NameTitleEmailWorkPhoneCell Phone
Robert A. VoltmannPresident & CEOvoltmann@tianet.org(703) 299-5700 
Cindy AmosVice President of Meetingsamos@tianet.org(703) 299-5710(703) 508-9710
Nancy O'LiddyVice President of Government Affairs & TIA Servicesoliddy@tianet.org(703) 299-5711(703) 577-8613
Valerie SumnerMeetings Managervsumner@vrsevents.com(202) 373-4174(202) 373-4174
Roberta SumnerMeetings Managerrsumner@vrsevents.com(202) 373-4175(202) 373-4175
Leslie KranzDirector of Marketing & Communicationskranz@tianet.org(703) 299-5700 
Chris BurroughsSenior Director of Government Affairs burroughs@tianet.org(703) 299-5705(540) 270-6971
Polly BondExecutive Assistant To the CEObond@tianet.org(703) 299-5708(703) 577-5753
Jenni VaughtSales Managervaught@tianet.org(615) 465-6250(615) 870-8024
Will SehestedtDirector of Government Affairssehestedt@tianet.org(703) 299-5713(703) 209-0143
Ruth MikreMembership Managermikre@tianet.org(703) 299-5717 
Jeff MasonChief of Staffmason@tianet.org(703) 299-5702 
Thomas J. MalloyVice President of Membershipmalloy@tianet.org(703) 299-5700(610) 247-6663
Katie HendersonSales Managerhenderson@tianet.org(703) 299-5715(703) 303-9522
Claire SzaboMember Services Representativeszabo@tianet.org(703) 299-5700 
Rachael OuryMarketing Manageroury@tianet.org(703) 299-5700 
Heather AlexanderMember Services Representativealexander@tianet.org(571) 982-5070 
Laurie DenhamVice President of Educationdenham@tianet.org(703) 299-5700 
Nicole MartinMember Services Representativemartin@tianet.org(703) 299-5700 
Nick BakerCommunications Managerbaker@tianet.org(703) 299-5700