Data pager
Data pager
Page 1 of 2
 Item 1 to 20 of 22
Show all 22
Full NameTitleEmailWorkPhoneCell Phone
Data pager
Data pager
Page 1 of 2
 Item 1 to 20 of 22
Show all 22
Robert A. VoltmannPresident & CEOvoltmann@tianet.org(703) 299-5700 
Cindy AmosVice President of Meetings & Educationamos@tianet.org(703) 299-5710(703) 508-9710
Nancy O'LiddyChief of Staffoliddy@tianet.org(703) 299-5711(703) 577-8613
Valerie SumnerMeetings Managervsumner@vrsevents.com(202) 373-4174(202) 373-4174
Roberta SumnerMeetings Managerrsumner@vrsevents.com(202) 373-4175(202) 373-4175
Andrew Gulovsen, CTBDirector of Business Developmentandrew@transtrategypartners.com(503) 830-3907(888) 625-7739
Chris BurroughsVP, Government Affairsburroughs@tianet.org(703) 299-5705(540) 270-6971
Polly BondExecutive Assistant To the CEObond@tianet.org(703) 299-5708(703) 577-5753
Will SehestedtVP, Government Affairssehestedt@tianet.org(703) 299-5713(703) 209-0143
Wade WitherspoonDirector of Educationwade@transtrategypartners.com(503) 830-3907(888) 625-7739
Katie HendersonSales Managerhenderson@tianet.org(703) 299-5715(703) 303-9522
Rachael OuryMarketing Manageroury@tianet.org(703) 299-5716 
Nick BakerCommunications Managerbaker@tianet.org(703) 299-5714 
Sean TuckerEducation Managertucker@tianet.org(571) 982-5074 
Nicole MartinMember Services Representativemartin@tianet.org(703) 299-5700 
John HeddonSales Managerheddon@tianet.org(703) 299-5701 
Neil HumphreyInternHumphrey@tianet.org(703) 299-5700 
Liz HinkelInternHinkel@tianet.org(703) 299-5700 
Stephanie MansfieldDirector of Communications & MarketingMansfield@tianet.org(703) 299-5700 
Sara Galcius s.galcius@ascsmail.com(703) 299-5700