Full NameTitleEmailWorkPhoneCell Phone
Robert A. VoltmannPresident & CEOvoltmann@tianet.org(703) 299-5700 
Cindy AmosVice President of Meetings & Educationamos@tianet.org(703) 299-5710(703) 508-9710
Nancy O'LiddyChief of Staffoliddy@tianet.org(703) 299-5711(703) 577-8613
Valerie SumnerMeetings Managervsumner@vrsevents.com(202) 373-4174(202) 373-4174
Roberta SumnerMeetings Managerrsumner@vrsevents.com(202) 373-4175(202) 373-4175
Chris BurroughsSenior Director of Government Affairs burroughs@tianet.org(703) 299-5705(540) 270-6971
Polly BondExecutive Assistant To the CEObond@tianet.org(703) 299-5708(703) 577-5753
Will SehestedtDirector of Government Affairssehestedt@tianet.org(703) 299-5713(703) 209-0143
Thomas J. MalloyVice President of Membershipmalloy@tianet.org(703) 299-5700(610) 247-6663
Katie HendersonSales Managerhenderson@tianet.org(703) 299-5715(703) 303-9522
Rachael OuryMarketing Manageroury@tianet.org(703) 299-5716 
Nick BakerCommunications Managerbaker@tianet.org(703) 299-5714 
Sean TuckerEducation Managertucker@tianet.org(571) 982-5074 
Nicole MartinMember Services Representativemartin@tianet.org(703) 299-5700 
John HeddonSales Managerheddon@tianet.org(703) 299-5701 
Neil HumphreyInternHumphrey@tianet.org(703) 299-5700 
Liz HinkelInternHinkel@tianet.org(703) 299-5700 
Stephanie MansfieldDirector of Communications & MarketingMansfield@tianet.org(703) 299-5700 
Sara Galcius s.galcius@ascsmail.com(703) 299-5700