TIA Staff

Office of the President

Full Name Title Email Work Phone Cell Phone
Robert Voltmann, CAE President & CEO voltmann@tianet.org (703) 299-5700
Polly Bond Executive Assistant to the CEO bond@tianet.org (703) 299-5700 (703) 577-5753

Advocacy Division

Full Name Title Email Work Phone Cell Phone
Chris Burroughs VP, Government Affairs burroughs@tianet.org (703) 299-5705 (540) 270-6971
Scott Marks Government Affairs Manager marks@tianet.org (703) 299-5713

Membership Division

Full Name Title Email Work Phone Cell Phone
Matt Mantione, CAE VP, Membership mantione@tianet.org (703) 299-5700 (703) 626-5996

Membership & Services Department

Full Name Title Email Work Phone Cell Phone
Paul Leahy, CAE Director of Member Services leahy@tianet.org (571) 982-5201
Gina Salmons, CMP Membership Manager salmons@tianet.org (571) 982-5071
Wendy Emerson Affinity Program Manager emerson@tianet.org (703) 209-0143
Kelly Del Percio Membership Engagement Specialist delpercio@tianet.org (703 299-5700
Elizabeth Hinkel Membership Engagement Specialist hinkel@tianet.org (703 299-5700

Marketing & Communications Department

Full Name Title Email Work Phone Cell Phone
Matt Evans Director of Marketing & Communications evans@tianet.org (703) 299-5716
Neil Humphrey Communications & Marketing Manager humphrey@tianet.org (703) 299-5717

Sales Department

Full Name Title Email Work Phone Cell Phone
Brian Lawrence Director of Sales lawrence@tianet.org (571) 982-5204 (850) 855-9585
James Hamilton Sales Manager hamilton@tianet.org (571) 982-5073 (301) 641-4092
John Heddon Sales Manager heddon@tianet.org (703) 299-5701 (571) 269-8859
Katie Henderson Sales Manager henderson@tianet.org (703) 299-5715 (703) 303-9522

Education & Meetings Division

Full Name Title Email Work Phone Cell Phone
Cindy Amos VP, Education & Meetings amos@tianet.org (703) 299-5710 (703) 508-9710

Meetings Department

Full Name Title Email Work Phone Cell Phone
Valerie Sumner Meetings Manager vsumner@vrsevents.com (202) 373-4174
Roberta Sumner Meetings Manager rsumner@vrsevents.com (202) 373-4175

Education Department

Full Name Title Email Work Phone Cell Phone
Jonathan Baker Director of Education bakerj@tianet.org (703) 338-8957 (571) 982-5205
Noah Lieberman Education Manager lieberman@tianet.org (703) 299-5700
Sean Tucker Education Manager tucker@tianet.org (571) 982-5074 (703)-627-8303
TIA is the premier organization for third-party logistics professionals in North America and abroad. Membership at TIA adds value to your business and provides resources for growth.
Learn More

Alliances