TIA Staff

Office of the President

Full Name Title Email Work Phone Cell Phone
Doug Clark Interim CEO clark@tianet.org 703.299.5700
Polly Bond Executive Assistant to the CEO bond@tianet.org 703.299.5700 703.577.5753

Advocacy Division

Full Name Title Email Work Phone Cell Phone
Chris Burroughs Vice President, Government Affairs burroughs@tianet.org 703.299.5705 540.270.6971
Scott Marks Government Affairs Manager marks@tianet.org 703.299.5713

Membership Division

Membership & Services Department

Full Name Title Email Work Phone Cell Phone
Jessica Mizell Vice President, Membership mizell@tianet.org 719.663.9399
Paul Leahy, CAE Director of Member Services leahy@tianet.org 571.982.5201
Wendy Emerson Affinity Program Manager emerson@tianet.org 703.209.0143
Kelly Del Percio Membership Engagement Specialist delpercio@tianet.org 703.299.5700
Elizabeth Hinkel Membership Engagement Specialist hinkel@tianet.org 703.299.5700 703.209.7328

Marketing & Communications Department

Full Name Title Email Work Phone Cell Phone
Matt Evans Director of Marketing & Communications evans@tianet.org 703.299.5716 202.498.5919
Neil Humphrey Communications & Marketing Manager humphrey@tianet.org 703.299.5717

Sales Department

Full Name Title Email Work Phone Cell Phone
James Hamilton Sales Manager hamilton@tianet.org 571.982.5073 301.641.4092
Katie Henderson Sales Manager henderson@tianet.org 703.299.5715 703.303.9522

Education & Meetings Division

Full Name Title Email Work Phone Cell Phone
Cindy Amos Vice President, Meetings & Education amos@tianet.org 703.299.5710 703.508.9710

Education Department

Full Name Title Email Work Phone Cell Phone
Jonathan Baker Director of Education bakerj@tianet.org 703.338.8957 571.982.5205
Sean Tucker Education Manager tucker@tianet.org 571.982.5074 703.627.8303

Meetings Department

Full Name Title Email Work Phone Cell Phone
Valerie Sumner Meetings Manager vsumner@vrsevents.com 202.373.4174
Roberta Sumner Meetings Manager rsumner@vrsevents.com 202.373.4175
TIA is the premier organization for third-party logistics professionals in North America and abroad. Membership at TIA adds value to your business and provides resources for growth.
Learn More

Alliances