TIA Staff

Office of the President

Full Name Title Email Work Phone Cell Phone
Robert Voltmann, CAE President & CEO voltmann@tianet.org (703) 299-5700
Nancy O’Liddy Chief of Staff oliddy@tianet.org (703) 299-5700 (703) 577-8613
Polly Bond Executive Assistant to the CEO bond@tianet.org (703) 299-5700 (703) 577-5753

Advocacy Division

Full Name Title Email Work Phone Cell Phone
Chris Burroughs VP, Government Affairs burroughs@tianet.org (703) 299-5705 (540) 270-6971

Membership Division

Full Name Title Email Work Phone Cell Phone
Matt Mantione, CAE VP, Membership mantione@tianet.org (703) 299-5700 (703) 626-5996

Membership & Services Department

Full Name Title Email Work Phone Cell Phone
Kelly Del Percio Membership Engagement Specialist delpercio@tianet.org (703 299-5700
Elizabeth Hinkel Membership Engagement Specialist hinkel@tianet.org (703 299-5700
Wendy Emerson Affinity Program Manager emerson@tianet.org (703) 209-0143

Marketing & Communications Department

Full Name Title Email Work Phone Cell Phone
Matt Evans Assistant Director - Marketing & Content Strategy evans@tianet.org (703) 299-5716
Neil Humphrey Communications and Marketing Manager humphrey@tianet.org (703) 299-5717

Sales Department

Full Name Title Email Work Phone Cell Phone
Katie Henderson Sales Manager henderson@tianet.org (703) 299-5700 (703) 303-9522
John Heddon Sales Manager heddon@tianet.org (703) 299-5700 (571) 269-8859

Education & Meetings Division

Full Name Title Email Work Phone Cell Phone
Cindy Amos VP, Education & Meetings amos@tianet.org (703) 299-5710 (703) 508-9710
Jonathan Baker Director of Education bakerj@tianet.org (703) 338-8957 (571) 982-5205

Meetings Department

Full Name Title Email Work Phone Cell Phone
Valerie Sumner Meetings Manager vsumner@vrsevents.com (202) 373-4174
Roberta Sumner Meetings Manager rsumner@vrsevents.com (202) 373-4175

Education Department

Full Name Title Email Work Phone Cell Phone
Sean Tucker Education Manager tucker@tianet.org (571) 982-5074 (703)-627-8303
Noah Lieberman Education Manager lieberman@tianet.org (703) 299-5700
TIA is the premier organization for third-party logistics professionals in North America and abroad. Membership at TIA adds value to your business and provides resources for growth.
Learn More

Alliances