TIA Staff

Office of the President

Full Name Title Email Work Phone Cell Phone
Robert Voltmann, CAE President & CEO voltmann@tianet.org 703.299.5700 703.597.2141
Polly Bond Executive Assistant to the CEO bond@tianet.org 703.299.5700 703.577.5753

Advocacy Division

Full Name Title Email Work Phone Cell Phone
Chris Burroughs Vice President, Government Affairs burroughs@tianet.org 703.299.5705 540.270.6971
Scott Marks Government Affairs Manager marks@tianet.org 703.299.5713

Membership Division

Membership & Services Department

Full Name Title Email Work Phone Cell Phone
Paul Leahy, CAE Director of Member Services leahy@tianet.org 571.982.5201
Gina Salmons, CMP Membership Manager salmons@tianet.org 571.982.5071
Wendy Emerson Affinity Program Manager emerson@tianet.org 703.209.0143
Kelly Del Percio Membership Engagement Specialist delpercio@tianet.org 703.299.5700
Elizabeth Hinkel Membership Engagement Specialist hinkel@tianet.org 703.299.5700

Marketing & Communications Department

Full Name Title Email Work Phone Cell Phone
Matt Evans Director of Marketing & Communications evans@tianet.org 703.299.5716 202.498.5919
Neil Humphrey Communications & Marketing Manager humphrey@tianet.org 703.299.5717

Sales Department

Full Name Title Email Work Phone Cell Phone
Brian Lawrence Director of Sales lawrence@tianet.org 571.982.5204 850.855.9585
James Hamilton Sales Manager hamilton@tianet.org 571.982.5073 301.641.4092
John Heddon Sales Manager heddon@tianet.org 703.299.5701 571.269.8859
Katie Henderson Sales Manager henderson@tianet.org 703.299.5715 703.303.9522

Education & Meetings Division

Full Name Title Email Work Phone Cell Phone
Cindy Amos Vice President, Meetings & Education amos@tianet.org 703.299.5710 703.508.9710

Education Department

Full Name Title Email Work Phone Cell Phone
Jonathan Baker Director of Education bakerj@tianet.org 703.338.8957 571.982.5205
Noah Lieberman Education Manager lieberman@tianet.org 703.299.5700
Sean Tucker Education Manager tucker@tianet.org 571.982.5074 703.627.8303

Meetings Department

Full Name Title Email Work Phone Cell Phone
Valerie Sumner Meetings Manager vsumner@vrsevents.com 202.373.4174
Roberta Sumner Meetings Manager rsumner@vrsevents.com 202.373.4175
TIA is the premier organization for third-party logistics professionals in North America and abroad. Membership at TIA adds value to your business and provides resources for growth.
Learn More

Alliances