TIA Staff

Office of the President

Full Name Title Email Work Phone Cell Phone
Anne Reinke President & CEO reinke@tianet.org 703.299.5700
Polly Bond Chief Administrative Officer bond@tianet.org 703.299.5700 703.577.5753
Kelly Del Percio Operations Manager delpercio@tianet.org 703.299.5700

Advocacy Division

Full Name Title Email Work Phone Cell Phone
Chris Burroughs Vice President, Government Affairs burroughs@tianet.org 703.299.5705 540.270.6971
Travis Creed Senior Government Affairs Manager creed@tianet.org 703-299-5713

Membership Division

Membership & Services Department

Full Name Title Email Work Phone Cell Phone
Jessica Thompson Vice President, Membership mizell@tianet.org 719.663.9399
Paul Leahy, CAE Director of Member Services leahy@tianet.org 571.982.5201
Wendy Emerson Affinity Program Manager emerson@tianet.org 703.209.0143
Karina Sandoval Membership Manager sandoval@tianet.org 703.299.5700
Trevor Blietz Membership Engagement Specialist blietz@tianet.org 703.299.5700

Marketing & Communications Department

Full Name Title Email Work Phone Cell Phone
Dalton Cool Communications Specialist cool@tianet.org 703.299.5700

Sales Department

Full Name Title Email Work Phone Cell Phone
James Hamilton Sales Manager hamilton@tianet.org 571.982.5073 301.641.4092
Katie Henderson Sales Manager henderson@tianet.org 703.299.5715 703.303.9522

Education & Meetings Division

Full Name Title Email Work Phone Cell Phone
Cindy Amos Vice President, Meetings & Education amos@tianet.org 703.299.5710 703.508.9710

Education Department

Full Name Title Email Work Phone Cell Phone
Jonathan Baker Director of Education bakerj@tianet.org 703.338.8957 571.982.5205
Anthony Mascarenhas Education Manager mascarenhas@tianet.org

Meetings Department

Full Name Title Email Work Phone Cell Phone
Valerie Sumner Meetings Manager vsumner@vrsevents.com 202.373.4174
Roberta Sumner Meetings Manager rsumner@vrsevents.com 202.373.4175
TIA is the premier organization for third-party logistics professionals in North America and abroad. Membership at TIA adds value to your business and provides resources for growth.
Learn More

Alliances