TIA Staff

Office of the President

Full Name Title Email Work Phone Cell Phone
Robert Voltmann President & CEO voltmann@tianet.org (703) 299-5700
Nancy O’Liddy Chief of Staff oliddy@tianet.org (703) 299-5700 (703) 577-8613
Polly Bond Executive Assistant to the CEO bond@tianet.org (703) 299-5700 (703) 577-5753

Advocacy Division

Full Name Title Email Work Phone Cell Phone
Chris Burroughs VP, Government Affairs burroughs@tianet.org (703) 299-5705 (540) 270-6971
Will Sehestedt VP, Government Affairs sehestedt@tianet.org (703) 299-5713 (703) 209-0143

Membership Division

Full Name Title Email Work Phone Cell Phone
Matt Mantione VP, Membership mantione@tianet.org (703) 299-5700 (703) 626-5996

Membership Department

Full Name Title Email Work Phone Cell Phone
Lakia Q. Bailey Membership Manager bailey@tianet.org (703) 299-5700
Nicole Martin Member Services Representative martin@tianet.org (703) 299-5700

Marketing & Communication Department

Full Name Title Email Work Phone Cell Phone
Rachael Oury Marketing Manager oury@tianet.org (703) 299-5716
Nick Baker Communications Manager baker@tianet.org (703) 299-5714

Sales Department

Full Name Title Email Work Phone Cell Phone
Andrew Gulovsen, CTB Director Of Sales gulovsen@tianet.org (703) 299-5700 (618) 302-7790
Katie Henderson Sales Manager henderson@tianet.org (703) 299-5700 (703) 303-9522
John Heddon Sales Manager heddon@tianet.org (703) 299-5700 (571) 269-8859
Michael Hornbuckle Sales Manager hornbuckle@tianet.org (703) 299-5700 (703) 209-7328

Education & Meetings Division

Full Name Title Email Work Phone Cell Phone
Cindy Amos VP, Meetings & Education amos@tianet.org (703) 299-5710 (703) 508-9710

Meetings Department

Full Name Title Email Work Phone Cell Phone
Valerie Sumner Meetings Manager vsumner@vrsevents.com (202) 373-4174
Roberta Sumner Meetings Manager rsumner@vrsevent,com (202) 373-4175

Education Department

Full Name Title Email Work Phone Cell Phone
Wade Witherspoon Director of Education witherspoon@tianet.org (503) 349-7180 (503) 349-7180
Sean Tucker Education Manager tucker@tianet.org (571) 982-5074 (703)-627-8303
Noah Lieberman Member Services Representative lieberman@tianet.org (703) 299-5700
TIA is the premier organization for third-party logistics professionals in North America and abroad. Membership at TIA adds value to your business and provides resources for growth.
Learn More

Partners